Contact Us

If you are a family in need of emergency shelter, please call us at (480) 659-5227.

Family Promise – Greater Phoenix

7221 E. Belleview St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Main: (480) 659-5227
Fax: (480)-659-5304
Website: www.familypromiseaz.org

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn
INSTAGRAM

Senior Leadership

Executive Director
Ted Taylor
Director@FamilyPromiseAz.org

Director of Social Services
Joy Hale
jhale@FamilyPromiseAz.org

Finance Director
Deanna Helland
dhelland@FamilyPromiseAz.org

Director of Interfaith Development
Kathy Kaplan
kkaplan@FamilyPromiseAz.org

Development Team

Annual Fund Manager
Rose Meyer
rmeyer@FamilyPromiseAz.org

Community Relations Coordinator
Events, Grants & PR
Lisa Randall
lrandall@FamilyPromiseAz.org

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial