Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Contact Us

Family Promise – Greater Phoenix

7221 E. Belleview St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Main: (480) 659-5227
Fax: (480)-659-5304
Website: www.familypromiseaz.org

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Pinterest
LinkedIn

 

Director:   Ted Taylor   (480) 659-5279

director@familypromiseaz.org

 

Development Director:   Lisa Randall (480) 659-5307

lrandall@familypromiseaz.org

 

Development Officer:   Kristin Park (480) 659-0803

kpark@familypromiseaz.org

 

Finance:  Donna Crews

dcrews@familypromiseaz.org

 

Program Coordinator:  Cheryl Chewning (480) 750-8902

cchewning@familypromiseaz.org

 

Child Specialist: Ember Rusco (480) 750-8897

erusco@familypromiseaz.org